Saturday, January 11

Middleburg VFW

8-11


Saturday, January 25

Cabin Fever Bash/Benefit, New Berlin Fire Co.

8-Midnight


Saturday • February 15

McClure American Legion

Valentine's Dance

9:00-Midnight


Saturday • February 29

Harmonia Club

Williamsport
8:00 – 11:00


Saturday • March 7
Forest House Hotel
Mifflinburg

9:00 – Midnight


Saturday, March 21

CSO Gala-Front Street Station

Northumberland, PA

6-1030

Tickets available HERE


Saturday, April 4

Camp Koala Gala -Rusty Rail Brewery

Mifflinburg, PA

7:00-11:00

Tickets avalable at www.eventbrite.com


Friday  April 10

South Williamsport American Legion

8:00-11:00


Saturday • April 18

Scarlet D/Mifflinburg Hotel

Mifflinburg

9:00-Midnight


Wednesday June 3

PA Rally on the River

7-10


Friday August 28

South Williamsport American Legion

8-11


Thursday, September 10

PA Rally on the River

7-10


Saturday September 26

Forest House Hotel

Mifflinburg

9-Midnight


Friday, November 20

South Williamsport Legion

9-12


Saturday, November 28

Thanksgiving Weekend Bash!

Scarlet D/Mifflinburg Hotel

Mifflinburg, PA

9-12





 

about the band:

2020 Schedule

Route 15 has been one of the area's premiere cover bands since 2007, performing  some of the best music of the 1980's and beyond!!

We take great pride in giving our fans a night of great music done right, making sure everyone has great time partying with us at our shows.

THE SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY'S HOTTEST COVER BAND — THE 1980'S AND BEYOND!!!